Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: George Boyce

State Farm® Insurance Agent

George Boyce

4.4 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Shanks

Josh Shanks

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"George is just the best. Amazing agent. Spectacular customer service, and always replies."
Profile photo of Ivette Rodriguez

Ivette Rodriguez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Sonshine

Jeffrey Sonshine

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anwar Baptiste

Anwar Baptiste

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Tavares

Alex Tavares

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is very professional and always responsive to address any question or concerns. With the Covid restrictions they have been able to be available remotely which is big plus."
Profile photo of Daniel Flores

Daniel Flores

January 2, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Shon Dadon

Shon Dadon

November 27, 2020

1  out of  5
"Don’t EVER come to this agency! There’s no point anyway, nobody’s hardly there to handle things you’d have to call the 800 number. Waste of Service."
Profile photo of L K

L K

November 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"The worst insurance agency ever. They’re not very helpful at all."
Profile photo of Jose Cruz

Jose Cruz

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Someone recommended George for insurance. I’m so happy they did. George steered me in the right direction for what I needed. Honest and super nice . Highly recommend. Best in town."
Profile photo of Jason Flash

Jason Flash

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Always makes sure that you have the right amount of coverage!"
Profile photo of Faiding

Faiding

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Russ Hollander

Russ Hollander

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"George Boyce has been our insurer for years. There isn't a more honest, capable or caring agency on the planet - ok, maybe the universe! George is the real deal - don't hesitate to call him; he's simply the BEST!"
Profile photo of rosabel Tobar (todo dientes)

rosabel Tobar (todo dientes)

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always the best service and attention, you won't regret it. Thank you for helping me!!"
Profile photo of Keith Grabow

Keith Grabow

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Dunitz

Jennifer Dunitz

January 11, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kervin Yu

Kervin Yu

March 3, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great people, superb customer service, the best in CT. George and his staff go above and beyond for their customers - from finding the best rates/coverage (on my auto and home) to impeccable post sales support. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of 7broncofan BB

7broncofan BB

August 11, 2015

5  out of  5
"George Boyce is professional, trustworthy and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to business and in life. He is that "one guy" you need to know if you live in the Southern CT area. Thank you George for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Jon Alsenas

Jon Alsenas

November 19, 2014

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margaret Cluceru

Margaret Cluceru

August 4, 2014

5  out of  5
"Love him!"
Profile photo of Steven Brown

Steven Brown

June 17, 2014

5  out of  5
"George is great to work with and very knowledgeable. He helped us out with Home and Auto and provided more information an assistance than any other agent that I have worked with in the pass. Choose George Boyce for all of your insurance needs."